beta Fetch Didsbury

Cinema Listings

Show times for The Savoy Heaton Moor

The Savoy Heaton Moor is a small independent cinema with a 4K digital projection, 7.1 surround sound, sofas, luxury seats and a bar. For more information see the The Savoy website or call the box office on 0161 432 2114.

Wednesday 28th June

  • 2:30PM - Churchill (PG)
  • 4:45PM - The Time Of Their Lives (12A)
  • 7:15PM - ROH Live: Otello

Thursday 29th June

  • 6:00PM - Churchill (PG)
  • 8:15PM - Snatched (15)

Friday 30th June

  • 6:00PM - My Cousin Rachel (12A)
  • 8:30PM - The Mummy (15)

Saturday 1st July

  • 3:30PM - Exhibition On Screen: The Impressionists (U)
  • 6:00PM - The Mummy (15)
  • 8:30PM - My Cousin Rachel (12A)

Sunday 2nd July

  • 12:45PM - My Cousin Rachel (12A)
  • 3:30PM - Charity Event: I, Daniel Blake (15)
  • 6:00PM - The Mummy (15)

Monday 3rd July

  • 6:00PM - My Cousin Rachel (12A)
  • 8:30PM - The Mummy (15)

Tuesday 4th July

  • 6:00PM - The Mummy (15)
  • 8:30PM - My Cousin Rachel (12A)

Wednesday 5th July

  • 2:30PM - My Cousin Rachel (12A)
  • 5:00PM - The Mummy (15)
  • 7:30PM - La Boheme Live From Taormina

Thursday 6th July

  • 6:00PM - My Cousin Rachel (12A)
  • 8:30PM - The Mummy (15)

Friday 7th July

  • 6:00PM - Hampstead (12A)
  • 8:30PM - Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 (12A)

Saturday 8th July

  • 4:00PM - Wallace And Gromit: Curse Of The Were Rabbit (PG)
  • 6:00PM - Hampstead (12A)
  • 8:30PM - Take That Encore

Sunday 9th July

  • 5:00PM - Hampstead (12A)
  • 7:30PM - Whitney: Can I Be Me (15)

Monday 10th July

  • 6:00PM - Hampstead (12A)
  • 8:15PM - Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 (12A)

Tuesday 11th July

  • 6:00PM - From The Land Of The Moon (15)
  • 8:30PM - Hampstead (12A)

Wednesday 12th July

  • 2:30PM - Hampstead (12A)
  • 6:00PM - Whitney: Can I Be Me (15)
  • 8:30PM - Hampstead (12A)

Thursday 13th July

  • 6:00PM - Hampstead (12A)
  • 8:30PM - From The Land Of The Moon (15)

Friday 14th July

  • 6:00PM - Gifted (12A)
  • 8:30PM - My Cousin Rachel (12A)

Saturday 15th July

  • 4:15PM - Fireman Sam: Alien Alert (U)
  • 6:00PM - Gifted (12A)
  • 8:30PM - Top Gun (12A)

Sunday 16th July

  • 2:15PM - Gifted (12A)
  • 4:30PM - The Last Word (15)
  • 7:00PM - La Traviata: Teatro Dell’ 2017

Monday 17th July

  • 6:15PM - SAVOY ARTS: The Other Side Of Hope (12A)
  • 8:30PM - The Last Word (15)

Tuesday 18th July

  • 6:00PM - Whisky Galore (PG)
  • 8:15PM - Gifted (12A)

Wednesday 19th July

  • 2:30PM - The Last Word (15)
  • 6:00PM - Gifted (12A)
  • 8:15PM - Whisky Galore (PG)

Thursday 20th July

  • 7:00PM - NT Live: Angels In America Part 1

Friday 21st July

  • 3:45PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 6:00PM - Alone In Berlin (12A)
  • 8:30PM - Wonder Women (12A)

Saturday 22nd July

  • 2:30PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 4:45PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 7:00PM - Andre Rieu

Sunday 23rd July

  • 12:30PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 3:00PM - Andre Rieu
  • 6:30PM - CLASSIC: The Graduate

Monday 24th July

  • 3:45PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 8:15PM - Alone In Berlin (12A)

Tuesday 25th July

  • 3:30PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 5:45PM - Wonder Woman (12A)
  • 8:45PM - Alone In Berlin (12A)

Wednesday 26th July

  • 3:45PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 6:00PM - Alone In Berlin (12A)
  • 8:30PM - Wonder Woman (12A)

Thursday 27th July

  • 4:30PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 7:00PM - NT Live: Angels In America Part 2

Friday 28th July

  • 1:30PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 3:45PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 6:00PM - The Beguiled (15)
  • 8:15PM - War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A)

Saturday 29th July

  • 1:30PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 3:45PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 6:00PM - War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A)
  • 8:45PM - The Beguiled (15)

Sunday 30th July

  • 2:45PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 5:00PM - The Beguiled (15)
  • 7:15PM - War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A)

Monday 31st July

  • 1:30PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 3:45PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 6:00PM - The Beguiled (15)
  • 8:15PM - War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A)

Tuesday 1st August

  • 1:30PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 3:45PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 6:00PM - The Beguiled (15)

Wednesday 2nd August

  • 1:30PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 3:45PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 6:00PM - War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A)
  • 8:45PM - The Beguiled (15)

Thursday 3rd August

  • 1:30PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 3:45PM - Despicable Me 3 (U)
  • 6:00PM - The Beguiled (15)
  • 8:30PM - War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A)