beta Fetch Didsbury

Cinema Listings

Show times for The Savoy Heaton Moor

The Savoy Heaton Moor is a small independent cinema with a 4K digital projection, 7.1 surround sound, sofas, luxury seats and a bar. For more information see the The Savoy website or call the box office on 0161 432 2114.

Thursday 19th October

  • 6:00PM - Kingsman: The Golden Circle (15)
  • 8:45PM - Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)

Friday 20th October

  • 6:15PM - Member’s Preview: Breathe (12A)
  • 8:45PM - The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC)

Saturday 21st October

  • 3:45PM - The Jungle Bunch (U)
  • 6:00PM - The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC)
  • 8:30PM - Dirty Dancing (12A)

Sunday 22nd October

  • 1:30PM - The Jungle Bunch (U)
  • 4:00PM - Bolshoi Live: Le Corsaire
  • 8:00PM - The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC)

Monday 23rd October

  • 6:00PM - The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC)
  • 8:30PM - The Princess Bride (PG)

Tuesday 24th October

  • 3:30PM - Moana Sing-a-long (PG)
  • 6:00PM - The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC)
  • 8:30PM - Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)

Wednesday 25th October

  • 2:30PM - The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC)
  • 6:00PM - Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)
  • 8:30PM - The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC)

Thursday 26th October

  • 3:30PM - Free Member’s Screening: Sing (U)
  • 6:00PM - The Mountain Between US (Cert TBC)

Friday 27th October

  • 3:45PM - The Jungle Bunch (U)
  • 6:00PM - mother! (18)
  • 8:45PM - Blade Runner 2049 (15)

Saturday 28th October

  • 3:15PM - The Jungle Bunch (U)
  • 5:30PM - Blade Runner 2049 (15)
  • 8:45PM - mother! (18)

Sunday 29th October

  • 2:00PM - ROH: Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland
  • 5:15PM - Fire In Babylon (12A)
  • 7:30PM - Blade Runner 2049 (15)

Monday 30th October

  • 6:15PM - God’s Own Country (15)
  • 8:30PM - Blade Runner 2049 (15)

Tuesday 31st October

  • 6:00PM - Blade Runner 2049 (15)
  • 9:15PM - mother! (18)

Wednesday 1st November

  • 2:30PM - Borg vs. McEnroe (15)
  • 6:00PM - Borg vs. McEnroe (15)
  • 8:30PM - Blade Runner 2049 (15)

Thursday 2nd November

  • 6:00PM - Borg vs. McEnroe (15)

Thursday 14th December

  • 12:01am - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 6:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 9:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -

Friday 15th December

  • 6:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 9:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -

Saturday 16th December

  • 2:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 5:15pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 8:30pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -

Sunday 17th December

  • 1:30am - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 4:45pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 8:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -

Monday 18th December

  • 6:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 9:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -

Tuesday 19th December

  • 6:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 9:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -

Wednesday 20th December

  • 5:30pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 8:45pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -

Thursday 21st December

  • 2:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 5:15pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 8:30pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -

Friday 22nd December

  • 2:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 5:15pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 8:30pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -

Saturday 23rd December

  • 1:15pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 4:30pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 7:45pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -

Wednesday 27th December

  • 1:15pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 4:30pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 7:45pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -

Thursday 28th December

  • 1:45pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -
  • 5:00pm - Star Wars: The Last Jedi -