Fetch Didsbury

Cinema Listings

Show times for The Savoy Heaton Moor

The Savoy Heaton Moor is a small independent cinema with a 4K digital projection, 7.1 surround sound, sofas, luxury seats and a bar. For more information see the The Savoy website or call the box office on 0161 432 2114.

Monday 15th October

  • 5:00 PM - The Wife (15)
  • 7:15 PM - ROH Live: Mayerling

Tuesday 16th October

  • 6:00 PM - They Shall Not Grow Old + Satellite Q&A
  • 8:30 PM - The Wife (15)

Wednesday 17th October

  • 2:30 PM - The Wife (15)
  • 6:00 PM - The Wife (15)
  • 8:15 PM - American Animals (15)

Thursday 18th October

  • 6:00 PM - The Wife (15)

Friday 19th October

  • 6:00 PM - Johnny English
  • 8:15 PM - The Predator (15)

Saturday 20th October

  • 3:45 PM - Johnny English
  • 6:00 PM - Johnny English
  • 8:15 PM - The Predator (15)

Sunday 21st October

  • 2:45 PM - Johnny English
  • 5:00 PM - Johnny English
  • 7:15 PM - Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)

Monday 22nd October

  • 3:45 PM - Johnny English
  • 6:00 PM - Johnny English
  • 8:00 PM - The Little Stranger (15)

Tuesday 23rd October

  • 3:45 PM - Johnny English
  • 6:00 PM - Johnny English
  • 8:15 PM - The Little Stranger (15)

Wednesday 24th October

  • 3:45 PM - Johnny English
  • 6:00 PM - The Little Stranger (15)
  • 8:30 PM - Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)

Thursday 25th October

  • 3:45 PM - Johnny English
  • 6:00 PM - The Little Stranger (15)
  • 8:30 PM - Johnny English

Friday 26th October

  • 3:30 PM - The House with a Clock in its Walls (12A)
  • 6:00 PM - First Man
  • 9:00 PM - A Star is Born (15)

Saturday 27th October

  • 12:30 PM - The House with a Clock in its Walls (12A)
  • 3:00 PM - First Man
  • 6:00 PM - A Star is Born (15)
  • 9:00 PM - The Rocky Horror Picture Show (15)

Sunday 28th October

  • 2:30 PM - The House with a Clock in its Walls (12A)
  • 5:00 PM - First Man
  • 8:00 PM - A Star is Born (15)

Monday 29th October

  • 6:00 PM - A Star is Born (15)
  • 8:45 PM - First Man

Tuesday 30th October

  • 6:00 PM - First Man
  • 8:45 PM - A Star is Born (15)

Wednesday 31st October

  • 2:30 PM - A Star is Born (15)
  • 6:00 PM - A Star is Born (15)
  • 8:45 PM - First Man

Thursday 1st November

  • 1:00 PM - First Man
  • 4:00 PM - A Star is Born (15)